Öppettider butik: 07.00-23.00 alla dagar - Delikatess: Mån-Fre: 08.00-19.00 Lör: 08.00-15.00 Sön: Stängt - Förbutiken: Mån-Fre: 08.00-20.00 Lör: 08.00-16.00 Sön: 10.00-16.00

Kontakt

Kundkontakt

kundkontakt@icamargretelund.se
0510 – 48 58 50

Postadress

ICA Supermarket Margretelund,
Floragatan 8,
531 36  LIDKÖPING

Leveransadress

ICA Supermarket Margretelund,
Floragatan 8,
531 36  LIDKÖPING

Fakturaadress

Floragatans Livs AB
FE 931 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund
floragatanslivs@pdf.scancloud.se

Direktkontakt

Fredrik Fast

ICA Handlare

0510 – 48  58 51

fredrik.fast@supermarket.ica.se

Christian Gustafsson

Teamledare golv / Butikschef

0510 – 48  58 55

christian.gustafsson@supermarket.ica.se

Fredrik Synnergren

Teamledare Färskvaror

0510 – 48  58 57

fredrik.synnergren@supermarket.ica.se

Marie Fast

Administration

0510 – 48  58 53

marie.fast@supermarket.ica.se

Sarah Mattsson

Teamledare Kassa

0510 - 48 58 54

sarah.mattsson@supermarket.ica.se